You agree to purchase a yearly subscription service to access a membership site containing spiritual & personal development videos. You will be debited automatically annually. The date of the debit is the date that you have registered. You can cancel your subscription at any time by emailing us or canceling it through the My Account area. If you wish to only purchase one year‘s worth of service, you must cancel before the next billing cycle or the system will auto-renew. All billing discrepancies must be handled by emailing [email protected]. The email is also located in the receipt that you receive each month. If you have attempted to cancel through the My Account area and noticed there was a charge, you agree to resolve the billing issue with customer service. You agree not to file a dispute without first bringing the matter to customer service. All refund requests are handled by email support. We have 30 days to fulfill your refund request. You can read full-service terms at the bottom of the website and it is also located in the dashboard area in your account. You agree to review and agree to the refund, cancelations, and refund policy by using this service.